Head Office

Michael Graham Estate Agents

Address

81 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK11 1AT
Contact us Book a free market valuation

The team

Simon Hill - Managing Director

Simon Hill

Managing Director

simon.hill@michaelgraham.co.uk

Toni Tilbury - Personal Assistant to MD

Toni Tilbury

Personal Assistant to MD

toni.tilbury@michaelgraham.co.uk

Dawn Allen - Payroll/HR Manager

Dawn Allen

Payroll/HR Manager

dawn.allen@michaelgraham.co.uk

Tracy Oliver - Group Accounts Manager

Tracy Oliver

Group Accounts Manager

tracy.oliver@michaelgraham.co.uk

Bina Thakrar - Accounts Assistant

Bina Thakrar

Accounts Assistant

bina.thakrar@michaelgraham.co.uk

Suki Kaur - Accounts Assistant

Suki Kaur

Accounts Assistant

suki.kaur@michaelgraham.co.uk

Carly O'Brien - Marketing and Operations Director

Carly O'Brien

Marketing and Operations Director

carly.obrien@michaelgraham.co.uk

Stephen Fairfax - Senior Partner - Land and New Homes

Stephen Fairfax

Senior Partner - Land and New Homes

stephen.fairfax@michaelgraham.co.uk

Claire Kendall - Compliance Officer

Claire Kendall

Compliance Officer

claire.kendall@michaelgraham.co.uk

Wesley Muchimwe - Marketing Manager

Wesley Muchimwe

Marketing Manager

wesley.muchimwe@michaelgraham.co.uk

Charlotte Saunders - Creative Graphic Designer

Charlotte Saunders

Creative Graphic Designer

charlotte.saunders@michaelgraham.co.uk

Jenny Hawken - Digital Marketing Executive

Jenny Hawken

Digital Marketing Executive

jenny.hawken@michaelgraham.co.uk

Tiffany Trethowan - Marketing and Events Executive

Tiffany Trethowan

Marketing and Events Executive

Tiffany.Trethowan@michaelgraham.co.uk

Lisa Proffitt - Property Editor

Lisa Proffitt

Property Editor

lisa.proffitt@michaelgraham.co.uk

Jocelyn Hull - Proof Reader and Copywriter

Jocelyn Hull

Proof Reader and Copywriter

jocelyn.hull@michaelgraham.co.uk

Natalie Fraser - Proof Reader

Natalie Fraser

Proof Reader

natalie.fraser@michaelgraham.co.uk

Lynda Gostelow - Senior Lead Generation Executive

Lynda Gostelow

Senior Lead Generation Executive

lynda.gostelow@michaelgraham.co.uk

Oliwia Gnitecka - Lead Generation and Data Executive

Oliwia Gnitecka

Lead Generation and Data Executive

Oliwia.Gnitecka@michaelgraham.co.uk

Oliver Hewitt - Photography Manager

Oliver Hewitt

Photography Manager

oliver.hewitt@michaelgraham.co.uk

Maciek Platek - Photographer

Maciek Platek

Photographer

maciej.platek@michaelgraham.co.uk

Tim Clarke - Projects Manager

Tim Clarke

Projects Manager

tim.clarke@michaelgraham.co.uk

Susan Clarke - Vendor Liaison Manager

Susan Clarke

Vendor Liaison Manager

susan.clarke@michaelgraham.co.uk

Janet Salsbury - Vendor Liaison Administrator

Janet Salsbury

Vendor Liaison Administrator

janet.salsbury@michaelgraham.co.uk

Deirdre Bridges - Vendor Liaison Executive

Deirdre Bridges

Vendor Liaison Executive

deirdre.bridges@michaelgraham.co.uk

Meet the team